We’re Back

It’s been about four years since my last post and well…things have been things.  I’m getting back into the game though, and I’ll be uploading content regularly.  I just don’t know what regularly means yet.

This time around the blog will be a mix of commentary on politics, some real reporting, some specialty topics… stay tuned. I plan on doing some rust-shaking posts and then maybe exploring some of the topics in those posts more in depth.

I’ll also be tweaking the site appearance as I go.

If you’re exploring the new posts and you’ve gotten this far, I should advise you that everything below here was from the first incarnation of this blog from 2012/13.

 

Leave a Reply

